EASA TCO – Third Country Operators

AEROTRANSCARGO is a holder of TCO (Third Country Operator)
authorization from EASA.

Europe has centralised the process to authorise third-country (non-EU) operators performing commercial air transport operations into the EU, thereby replacing various schemes of the 32 EASA Member States currently in place. Instead, a single safety authorisation is issued centrally by the European Union Aviation Safety Agency (EASA).

The TCO authorisation is a safety authorisation issued by EASA following a technical assessment. This technical authorisation issued by EASA is a mandatory prerequisite when applying with any EASA Member State for commercial traffic rights (operating permits), which continue to be issued directly by Member States

For more details, please click below given link and type AEROTRANSCARGO at AOC OperatorName Field.


Revised Third Country Operators (TCO) & Regulation

Effective from :20 Apr 2023

Following the latest revision of the regulation related to operations of Third Country Operators (TCO) to, within or out of EU territories, Regulation (EU) No 2023/659, EASA has published updated Easy Access Rules for Third Country Operators.

Not sure which solution fits your business needs?

error: Content is protected !!